Fashion-lovers will find popular labels including Carharrt, Maloja, Replay, Fjällräven Toms and more in our shop. In our stylish shop, opposite the main store, we present clothing and footwear on an area spanning 100². New winter fashion brings a fantastic look and an implicit feeling of well-being.

We let you in the loop when it comes to the key fashion trends for winter 2018/19, keeping you right on trend. On-trend shoes complete and enhance your outfit and ought to be chosen with that in mind.

We look forward to welcoming you!

Footwear – fashionable & practical at the same time


Uncomfortable footwear may cause lasting back and foot problems. Really trendy footwear is a key fashion accessory that expertly sets the tone for your outfit, accentuating your own style.

Great styling & up to date!


New on the agenda – Fhan. Their products are environmentally-friendly, with a great deal of attention paid to sparing this earth's resources. All their items, such as hats, t-shirts, pullovers and baby clothing, are made in Innsbruck.

Accessoires


Accessories determine fashion trends too - trendy, yet never too outrageous! There is a wide selection of fashionable scarves, shawls, belts and leather bags, stylish sunglasses and much more. We can help out by recommending some items for you to choose.

Modebegeisterte finden in unserem Shop die beliebten Labels wie Carharrt, Maloja, Replay, Fjällräven Toms und mehr. In unserem stylischen Shop, gegenüber dem Hauptgeschäft, präsentieren wir auf 100 m² Bekleidung und Schuhe. Die neue Wintermode bringt tolles Aussehen und bedingungsloses Wohlfühlen.
Wir verraten die wichtigsten Modetrends für den Winter 2018/19, mit denen du auf jeden Fall richtig liegst. Trendige Schuhe ergänzen und prägen das Outfit und sollten daher passend gewählt werden.

Wir freuen uns auf euren Besuch!

Schuhe – modisch & praktisch zugleich


Unbequemes Schuhwerk führt auf Dauer zu Fuß- und Rückenproblemen. Topmodische Schuhe sind ein wichtiges Modeaccessoire, das dein trendiges Outfit gekonnt in Szene setzt und deinen Stil betont.

Top gestylt & up to date!


Neu im Programm - die Firma Fhan, welche ihre Produkte umweltfreundlich, unter größter Rücksichtnahme auf die Ressourcen unserer Erde herstellt. Die Produkte wie Mützen, T-Shirts, Pullover und Babykleidung werden allesamt in Innsbruck produziert.

Accessoires


Auch Accessoires bestimmen Modetrends - trendig, aber nie zu ausgefallen! Große Auswahl an modischen Schals, Tüchern, Gürtel und Ledertaschen, stylischen Sonnenbrillen uvm. Natürlich geben wir dir gerne passende Empfehlungen und unterstützen dich bei der Auswahl.